Disability Rights California - Sistema de Protección y Abogacía de California
photo of children using sign language

LISTA DE OFICINAS DE DEFENSA DE LOS DERECHOS DEL CLIENTE
NÚMERO GRATIS ESTATAL DEL EQUIPO TELEESCRITOR
 1-877-669-6023
Número gratuito: 1-800-390-7032
Cambios a la oficina – as of Mayo 19, 2011 - El cambio está en cursiva

ALTA CALIFORNIA REGIONAL CENTER  

Jackie Coleman - CRA
Jacqueline Gallegos –Assistant CRA(On LOA)
Adrianna Gutierrez – Temp ACRA
Office of Clients’ Rights Advocacy     
100 Howe Avenue, Ste. 240N
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 575-1615/Fax: (916) 575-1623
Email: Jackie.Coleman@disabilityrightsca.org,
Jacqueline.Gallegos@disabilityrightsca.org,
Adrianna.Gutierrez@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Gail Gresham

CENTRAL VALLEY REGIONAL CENTER

Kendra McWright - CRA
Kay Spencer- Assistant CRA (part-time)
Maricruz Magdaleno – Temp Assistant CRA
567 W. Shaw Avenue, Suite C-3
Fresno, CA  93704
Phone: (559) 271-6736/Fax: (559) 476-2051
E-mail: Kendra.McWright@disabilityrightsca.org, Kay.Spencer@disabilityrightsca.org, Maricruz.Magdaleno@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Kathy Mottarella

EASTERN LOS ANGELES REGIONAL CENTER

Jackie Chiang - CRA
Lucy Garcia - Assistant CRA
1000 S. Fremont Avenue/P.O. Box 7916
Alhambra, CA 91802
NOTE: We ask that all items that are not mail be directed to the ELARC reception area at Bldg. A2 Room #3128 and not our offices.
Phone: (626) 576-4437/(626) 576-4407/Fax: (626) 576-4276
E-mail: Jackie.Chiang@disabilityrightsca.org
 Lucy.Garcia@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Irma Wagster


FAR NORTHERN REGIONAL CENTER

Andy Holcombe - CRA
Lorie Atamian – Assistant CRA (part-time)
1280 East 9th Street, Unit E
Chico, CA  95928
Phone: (530) 345-4113/Fax: (530) 345-4285
E-mail: Andy.Holcombe@disabilityrightsca.org
Lorie.Atamian@disabilityrightsca.org                                                 Supervisado por Jackie Coleman

GOLDEN GATE REGIONAL CENTER

Matthew O’Neill – Interim CRA
Katy Lusson - CRA
Trina Saldana - Assistant CRA
35 Mitchell Blvd., Suite 9
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone: (415) 499-9724
Fax: (415) 499-9728
Toll Free: (866) 833-6713
E-mail: Matthew.Oneill@disabilityrightsca.org
Katy.Lusson@disabilityrightsca.org
Trina.Saldana@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Gail Gresham

HARBOR REGIONAL CENTER

Eva Casas-Sarmiento – Interim CRA
Abigail Perez - Assistant CRA
Office of Clients’ Rights Advocacy
13005 Artesia Blvd., Suite A214
Cerritos, CA  90703
Phone: (562) 623-9911/Fax: (562) 623-9929
E-mail: Eva.Casas-Sarmiento@disabilityrightsca.org
Abigail.Perez@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Katie Hornberger

 

 

INLAND REGIONAL CENTER

Veronica Cervantes – CRA
Beatriz Reyes - Assistant CRA
1585 South D Street, Suite # 206
San Bernardino, CA.  92408
Phone: (909) 383-1133
FAX (909) 383-1113
E-mail: Veronica.Cervantes@disabilityrightsca.org
Beatriz.Reyes@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Katie Hornberger

KERN REGIONAL CENTER

Mario Espinoza - CRA
Valerie Geary - Assistant CRA
Kristhelen Hernandez – Temporary Administrative Assistant
Ayanna Holmes - Volunteer
3200 North Sillect Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: (661)327-8531, Extension 313
Fax: (661)322-6417
E-mail: Mario.Espinoza@disabilityrightsca.org
Valerie.Geary@disabilityrightsca.org
Kristhelen.Hernandez@disabilityrightsca.org Ayanna.Holmes@disabilityrigthsca.orgs
Supervisado por Kathy Mottarella

FRANK D. LANTERMAN REGIONAL CENTER

Tim Poe - CRA
Jazmin Romero – ACRA
Christopher Rhee - Volunteer
Office of Clients’ Rights Advocacy
3580 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 925
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Phone: (213)427-8761, Extensión 3673
Fax: (213)427-8772
E-mail: Tim.Poe@disabilityrightsca.org, Jazmin.Romero@disabilityrightsca.org
Christopher.Rhee@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Kathy Mottarella

NORTH BAY REGIONAL CENTER

Yulahlia Hernandez - CRA
Annie Breuer - Assistant CRA
Mailing Address is:                Physical Address is:
P.O. Box 3360                       25 Executive Court
Napa, CA 94558                    Napa, CA  94558
Phone: (707)224-2798
Fax: (707)255-1567
E-mail: Yulahlia.Hernandez@disabilityrightsca.org, Annie.Breuer@disabilityrightsca.org                                            Supervisado por Gail Gresham 

NORTH LOS ANGELES COUNTY REGIONAL CENTER

Ibrahim Saab - CRA
Ada Hamer - Assistant CRA
Gloria Flugum – Clerical Support
Office of Clients’ Rights Advocacy
3580 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 925
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Phone: Bebo (213)355-3684 / Ada (213)355-3618
Fax: (213)427-8772
E-mail: Bebo.Saab@disabilityrightsca.org
Ada.Hamer@disabilityrightsca.org, Gloria.Flugum@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Tim Poe

REDWOOD COAST REGIONAL CENTER - Eureka

Heriberto Herrera – Assistant CRA
525 Second Street, Suite 300                  
Eureka, CA  95501                                   
Phone: (707) 445-0893, Ext. 361             
Fax:     (707) 444-2563                             
E-mail: Heriberto.Herrera@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Katie Hornberger

 

 

 

REDWOOD COAST REGIONAL CENTER - Ukiah

Jim Stoepler - CRA

1116 Airport Park Blvd.
Ukiah, CA 95482
Phone:(707)462-2462, Ext. 235
Fax:    (707) 462-2483
E-mail: Jim.Stoepler@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Katie Hornberger

REGIONAL CENTER OF THE EAST BAY

Megan Chambers - CRA
Celeste Palmer - Associate CRA
1330 Broadway, Suite 500
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 267-1280
Fax: (510) 267-1281
E-mail: Celeste.Palmer@disabilityrightsca.org,  Megan.Chambers@disabilityrightssca.org
Supervisado por Andrew Holcombe

REGIONAL CENTER OF ORANGE COUNTY

Jacqueline Miller - CRA
Cynthia Salomon – Assistant  CRA (on LOA)
Amy Stohlmeyer – Part-time Administrative support staff
13272 Garden Grove Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA  92843
Phone: (714) 621-0563
Fax: (714) 621-0550
E-mail: Jacqueline.Miller@disabilityrightsca.org, Cynthia.Salomon@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Irma Wagster

 

 

 

SAN ANDREAS REGIONAL CENTER

Rita Defilippis - CRA
Filomena Alomar - ACRA
Office of Clients’ Rights Advocacy c/o San Andreas Regional Center
300 Orchard City Drive, Suite 170
Campbell, CA  95008
Phone: (408) 374-2470
Fax: (408) 374-2956
E-mail: Rita.Defilippis@disabilityrightsca.org, Filomena.Alomar@disabilityrightsca.org                                     Supervisado por Katie Hornberger

SAN DIEGO REGIONAL CENTER

Wendy Dumlao - CRA
Alba Gomez - Assistant CRA
Office of Clients’ Rights Advocacy
1111 Sixth Avenue, Suite 200
San Diego, CA  92101 
Phone: (619) 239-7877
Fax: (619) 239-7838
E-mail:  Wendy.Dumlao@disabilityrightsca.org
Alba.Gomez@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Jeanne Molineaux

SAN GABRIEL/POMONA REGIONAL CENTER

Aimee Delgado - CRA
Marisol Cruz - Assistant CRA
3333 Brea Canyon Road, Suite #118
Diamond Bar, CA 91765-3783
Phone: (909)595-4755
Fax: (909)595-4855
E-mail: Aimee.Delgado@disabilityrightsca.org
Marisol.Cruz@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Irma Wagster

 

 

 

SOUTH CENTRAL LA REGIONAL CENTER

Anastasia Bacigalupo - CRA
Christine Armand - Associate CRA
4401 S. Crenshaw Boulevard, Suite 316
Los Angeles, CA  90043-1200.
Phone: (323) 292-9907
Fax: (323) 293-4259
E-mail: Anastasia.Bacigalupo@disabilityrightsca.org
Christine.Armand@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Irma Wagster

TRI-COUNTIES REGIONAL CENTER

Margie Oppel – Interim CRA
Gina Gheno - Assistant CRA
Mariah Hawkes - Volunteer
520 East Montecito Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Ph: (805) 884-7297/(805) 884-7218/Toll-Free (800) 322-6994,Ext. 218
Fax: 805-884-7219
E-mail: Gina.Gheno@disabilityrightsca.org, Margie.Oppel@disabilityrightsca.org, Mariah.Hawkes@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Kathy Mottarella

VALLEY MOUNTAIN REGIONAL CENTER

Leinani Walter – CRA
Christine Hager - Assistant CRA
Office of Clients' Rights Advocacy
Valley Mountain Regional Center
702 N. Aurora Street
Stockton, CA 95202
NEW PHONE: (209) 242-2127/Leinani's dir line (209)242-2129
Fax: (209) 462-7020
E-mail: Leinani.Walter@disabilityrightsca.org,
Christine.Hager@disabilityrightsca.org                                       Supervisado por Gail Gresham

 

 

 

WESTSIDE REGIONAL CENTER

Katie Meyer - CRA
Luisa Delgadillo - Assistant CRA
Mailing Address: (DO NOT INCLUDE “WESTSIDE REGIONAL CENTER” ON MAILING ADDRESS, OR MAIL WILL NOT BE SENT TO OCRA)
Office of Clients’ Rights Advocacy
5901 Green Valley Circle, Suite 410
Culver City, CA 90230
Ph:(310)258-4205 (ACRA)   (310)258-4206 (CRA)
Fax: (310)338-9716
E-mail: Katie.Meyer@disabilityrightsca.org Luisa.Delgadillo@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervisado por Katie Hornberger

Sacramento OCRA
Office of Clients’ Rights Advocacy
100 Howe Avenue, Suite 240N
Sacramento, CA  95825
Telephone: (916) 575-1615
Toll-Free: (800) 390-7032
Fax: (916) 575-1623/TTY: (877) 669-6023
DIRECT DIAL NUMBER: (916) 575-1615

Los Angeles OCRA

Office of Clients’ Rights Advocacy
3580 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 925
Los Angeles, CA  90010
Telephone: (213) 427-8761
Toll-Free: (866) 833-6712
Fax: (213) 427-8772/TTY: (877) 669-6023
DIRECT DIAL NUMBER: (213) 427-8757

Directora:

Jeanne Molineaux     Sacramento
Email: Jeanne.Molineaux@disabilityrightsca.org
OCRASAC Office, (916) 575-1615, Extension 8142

 

 

Supervisor  de los Abogados de los Derechos de los Clientes:

Gail Gresham             Sacramento
Email: Gail.Gresham@disabilityrightsca.org
(916) 575-1615, Extension 8146

Irma Wagster               Los Angeles
Email: Irma.Wagster@disabilityrightsca.org
Regional Center of Orange County Office - (714) 750-0709

Katie Hornberger       Cerritos
Email: Katie.Hornberger@disabilityrightsca.org
Harbor Regional Center Office - (562) 623-9911

Kathy Mottarella         Santa Barbara
Email: Katherine.Mottarella@disabilityrightsca.org
Tri-Counties Regional Center Office - (805) 884-7205

 

Personal de Apoyo en Sacramento:

Alice Ximenez, Office Manager II                                         Sacramento
(916) 575-1615, Extension 8143
Email: Alice.Ximenez@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervised by Jeanne Molineaux

Vanessa Ochoa-Alcaraz, Administrative Assistant I       Sacramento
(916) 575-1615, Extension 8141
Email: Vanessa.OchoaA@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervised by Alice Ximenez

Marie Ong, Administrative Assistant  I/Legal                    Sacramento
(916) 575-1615
Email: Marie.Ong@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervised by Alice Ximenez

 

 

 

Personal de Apoyo en Los Angeles:

 

Maria Ortega, Office Manager  I                                           Los Angeles
(213) 427-8761, Extension 3670
Email: Maria.Ortega@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervised by Alice Ximenez

Rosana Orozco, Bilingual ACRA                                        Los Angeles
(213) 427-8761
Email: Rosana.Orozco@disabilityrightsca.org
Supervised by Irma Wagster                                                                         


 

ALPHABETICAL OCRA STAFF LISTING BY LAST NAME
AND OFFICE LOCATION
(INCLUDING VOLUNTEERS AND TEMPORARY STAFF)

 

 

 

   1.

Alcaraz, Vanessa Ochoa

OCRASAC

2.

Alomar, Filomena

SARC

3.

Armand, Christine

SCLARC

4.

Atamian, Lorie

FNRC

5.

Bacigalupo, Anastasia

SCLARC

6.

Breuer, Annie                       

NBRC

7.

Casas-Sarmiento, Eva 

HRC

8.

Cervantes, Veronica

IRC

9.

Chambers, Megan

RCEB

10.

Chiang, Jackie

ELACRC

11.

Coleman, Jackie

ACRC

12.

Cruz, Marisol

SGPRC

13.

Delgadillo, Luisa

WRC

14.

Delgado, Aimee

SGPRC

15.

Defilippis, Rita

SARC

16.

Dumlao, Wendy

SDRC

17.

Espinoza, Mario

KRC

18.

Flugum, Gloria

NLACRC

19.

Gallegos, Jacqueline

ACRC (on LOA)

20.

Garcia, Lucy

ELARC

21.

Geary, Valerie

KRC

22.

Gheno, Gina

TCRC

23.

Gomez, Alba

SDRC

24.

Gresham, Gail

OCRASAC

25.

Gutierrez, Adrianna

ACRC(Agency Temp)

26.

Hager, Christine

VMRC

27.

Hamer, Ada

NLACRC

28.

Hawkes, Mariah

TCRC (Volunteer)

29.

Hernandez, Kristhelen

KRC (Agency Temp)

30.

Hernandez, Yulahlia

NBRC

31.

Herrera, Heriberto

RCRC-Eureka

32.

Holcombe, Andy

FNRC

33.

Holmes, Ayanna

KRC (Volunteer)

34.

Hornberger, Katie

HRC

35.

Lusson, Katy

GGRC

 36.

Magdaleno, Maricruz 

CVRC (Agency Temp)

37.

McWright, Kendra

CVRC

38.

Meyer, Katie

WRC

39.

Miller, Jacqueline

RCOC

40.

Molineaux, Jeanne

OCRASAC

41.

Mottarella, Katherine

TCRC

42.

O’Neill, Matthew

GGRC (Agency Temp)

43.

Ong, Marie

OCRASAC (Agency Temp)

44.

Oppel, Margie

TCRC

45.

Orozco, Rosana

OCRALA

46.

Ortega, Maria

OCRALA

47.

Palmer, Celeste

RCEB

48.

Perez, Abigail

HRC

49.

Poe, Tim

LRC

50.

Reyes, Beatriz

IRC

51.

Rhee, Christopher

LRC(Volunteer)

52.

Romero, Jazmin 

LRC

53.

Saab, Ibrahim                            

NLACRC

54.

Saldana, Trina

GGRC

55.

Salomón, Cynthia

RCOC (on LOA)

56.

Spencer, Kay

CVRC

57.

Stoepler, Jim

RCRC-Ukiah

58.

Stohlmeyer, Amy

RCOC (Agency Temp)

59.

Wagster, Irma

OCRALA

60.

Walter, Leinani

VMRC

61.

Ximenez, Alice

OCRASAC

 

Updated as of May 19, 2011